6 month Google Anniversary πŸŽ‰

I completed my 6 months at Google and it has been a fun and knowledgeable ride so far! ✨🀩 #googleversary

Taken at the Seattle Google office during Christmas time πŸŽ„

I wanted to share with 3 most amazing things I love about Google –

1) They care about their employees. Giving employees wellness days, kits to take covid tests at home, resources for professional and personal development, fitness, and wellbeing benefits. You feel pampered. 😊

2) If you are a β€œData professional”, this place is your heaven! In six months I have seen Google Cloud grow, and evolve so much. I have personally got to learn a lot in the data analytics domain and also got Professional Data Engineer certified! πŸ’ƒπŸ»

3) Did you know that Google cloud is the cleanest cloud in the industry? Google is helping every day be more sustainable by showing fuel-efficient routes on Google maps, carbon emissions on Google flights, leveraging AI/ML to drive conservation efforts, and doing so much for the environment. When I read about these initiatives I feel proud working for Google. 🌿

I wanted to come on here and share my thoughts with you. The intention is to inspire you to work for a company that makes you feel proud and honored to be a part of it.

If you interested in working for Google consider checking out – https://careers.google.com or dm me for a referral. βœ¨πŸŽ‰

Also, follow me on Instagram for more tech content! πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰β˜οΈπŸŒˆ – https://www.instagram.com/talktechwithsonakshi/

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started